Field Personnel

Field Personnel

Richard Gilmore – Project Foreman / Journeyman

Rich@authenticelectric.com

Rich has spent 15 years in the trade, becoming an electrician because it was a challenging field in high demand. He “learned from some of the best electricians that our work product was forever” and that “attention to detail, quality, and taking pride in the work is what sets the best electricians apart.”

Rich enjoys Credence Clearwater Revival and Steely Dan and occasionally takes command of the music selection on the radio. He is a huge advocate of coffee, going as far to say that the “Extracto Coffee House helped build this company!”


Ryan Lella – Project Foreman / Journeyman

Ryan@authenticelectric.com

As a fourth generation electrician, Ryan has seven plus years of work experience. He grew up working with his dad who runs his own electrical company, enjoys working with his hands and fixing things for people. He’s especially happy doing new construction residential work.

Ryan enjoys sushi at fancy restaurants when he is not “getting dirty, working hard” on the job.


Scott Sneed – Electrician

Scott@authenticelectric.com

Scott is interested in green power and enjoys the practical skills that are developed and honed while being an electrician. He may often be spotted bending EMT conduit and roughing-in new-construction homes.

His favorite type of music is “the shredding kind” and his favorite color is blue.


Ted Parker – Electrician / Roadie

ted@authenticelectric.com

Ted recently joined the electrical trade. He enjoys work that demands skilled, physical labor as well as a combination of knowledge, creative problem solving, and design.

A common theme at Authentic Electric is playing music, and Ted does this as well. He also partakes in peanut butter cookies and coffee.


Sebastian McGaw –Journeyman Electrician

seb@authenticelectric.com


Dan Vermilyea – Journeyman Electrician

dan@authenticelectric.com


Kevin Holiday – Journeyman Electrician

kevin@authenticelectric.com


Mitchell Jacky – Electrician

mitchell@authenticelectric.com


Joe Cheadle – Electrician

joe@authenticelectric.com